The Scarborough Sharks provides trophies to two players from each team for Under 14 and above.

Our club has decided to adopt the standard used by WABL allowing each team to select from the following options:

  • Most Valuable Player
  • Most Improved
  • Sportsmanship Award
  • Coaches Award
  • Defensive Player of the Year
  • Most Consistent

Please click HERE for more information on these categories.

Coaches or Managers of Scarborough Sharks teams aged Under 14 and up are able to nominate up to two trophy award winners from their teams.

Only one submission per team can be made so each team will need to decide whether that will be the coach or the Manger.

Nominations have closed for 2021.

Trophies will be available upon return of washed and complete uniform sets at the following date/time:

Tuesday 14 September 2021 (5.30 to 7.30pm)
@ Karrinyup Sports Centre

If you have any queries on any of the above, please contact:
Emma Matson (